Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Alexandra Troi
Vice Head of Institute
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC Research
Via Volta 130
I-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
alexandra.troi@eurac.edu

Subtask Leaders

Austria

Walter Hüttler
e7 - Energy research & consulting
AUSTRIA
walter.huettler@e-sieben.at
Rainer Pfluger
Innsbruck University
AUSTRIA
rainer.pfluger@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at/

United Kingdom

Carsten Hermann
Historic Environment Scotland
UNITED KINGDOM
carsten.hermann@hes.scot

Participants

Belgium

Michael de Bouw
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
michael.de.bouw@bbri.be
Julien Desarnaud
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
julien.desarnaud@bbri.de
Samuel Dubois
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
samuel.dubois@bbri.de
Dorethée Stiernon
Université catholique de Louvain
BELGIUM
dorothee.stiernon@uclouvain.be
Dr. Sophie Trachte
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
BELGIUM
sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be
Yves Vanhellemont
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
yves.vanhellemont@bbri.be
Nathalie Vernimme
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
nathalie.vernimme@vlaanderen.be

Denmark

Kirsten Engelund Thomsen
Danish Building Research Institute
Dr. Neergaards Vej 15
DK - 2970 Hørsholm
DENMARK
ket@sbi.aau.dk
Ernst Jan de Place Hansen
Danish Building Research Institute
DENMARK
ejp@sbi.aau.dk
Jørgen Rose
Danish Building Research Institute
Dr. Neergaards Vej 15
DK-2970 Hørsholm
DENMARK
jro@sbi.aau.dk

France

Etienne Groulay
CEREMA
FRANCE
etienne.gourlay@cerema.fr

Germany

Arnulf Dinkel
Fraunhofer.ISE
GERMANY
arnulf.dinkel@ise.fraunhofer.de
Johannes Eisenlohr
Fraunhofer.ISE
GERMANY
johannes.eisenlohr@ise.fraunhofer.de
Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer.ISE
GERMANY
sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de

Italy

Enrico Deangelis
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
enrico.deangelis@polimi.it
Gianpiero Evola
Università di Catania
Viale A. Doria 6
95125 Catania
ITALY
gevola@unict.it
Dagmar Exner
Eurac Research
ITALY
dagmar.exner@eurac.edu
Giovanna Franco
Università di Genova
ITALY
francog@arch.unige.it
Antonio Gagliano
Università di Catania
ITALY
agagliano@dii.unict.it
Lingjun Hao
Eurac Research
ITALY
lingjun.hao@eurac.edu
Giuseppe Margani
Università di Catania
ITALY
margani@unict.it
Luigi Marletta
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale e Meccanica (DIIM)
Università di Catania
Viale A. Doria 6
95125 Catania
ITALY
luigi.marletta@unict.it

Spain

Aitziber Egusquiza Ortega
Tecnalia
SPAIN
aitziber.egusquiza@tecnalia.com
Miguel Ángel García-Fuentes
CARTIF
SPAIN
miggar@cartif.es
Emanuela Giancola
Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas
SPAIN
emanuela.giancola@ciemat.es
Eduardo Garcia Pazo
Cupa Pizarras
SPAIN
egarcia@cupainnovacion.com
Jesús Samaniego
CARTIF
SPAIN
jessam@cartif.es

Sweden

Gustaf Leijonhufduv
Uppsala University
SWEDEN
gustaf.leijonhufvud@konstvet.uu.se

Switzerland

Pierluigi Bonomo
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland
SWITZERLAND
pierluigi.bonomo@supsi.ch

Turkey

Zeynep Durmus Arsan
Izmir Institute of Technology
TURKEY
zeynepdurmus@iyte.edu.tr
Gülden Gökçen Akkurt
Izmir Institute of Technology
TURKEY
guldengokcen@iyte.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Hector Altamirano
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
h.altamirano-medina@ucl.ac.uk
Roger Curtis
Historic Environment Scotland
UNITED KINGDOM
roger.curtis@hes.scot
Virginia Gori
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
virginia.gori.12@ucl.ac.uk
Valentina Marincioni
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
v.marincioni@ucl.ac.uk

United States of America

Daniel Chung
Drexel University
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
dhc38@drexel.edu