Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Alexandra Troi
Vice Head of Institute
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC Research
Via Volta 130
I-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
alexandra.troi@eurac.edu

Subtask Leaders

Austria

Walter Hüttler
e7 - Energy research & consulting
AUSTRIA
walter.huettler@e-sieben.at
Rainer Pfluger
Innsbruck University
AUSTRIA
rainer.pfluger@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at/

Sweden

Tor Broström
Uppsala University
SWEDEN
tor.brostrom@konstvet.uu.se

United Kingdom

Roger Curtis
Historic Environment Scotland
UNITED KINGDOM
roger.curtis@hes.scot

Participants

Austria

Alexander Reiser
Universität Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
alexander.rieser@uibk.ac.at

Belgium

Michael de Bouw
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
michael.de.bouw@bbri.be
Julien Desarnaud
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
julien.desarnaud@bbri.de
Samuel Dubois
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
samuel.dubois@bbri.de
Dorethée Stiernon
Université catholique de Louvain
BELGIUM
dorothee.stiernon@uclouvain.be
Dr. Sophie Trachte
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
BELGIUM
sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be
Yves Vanhellemont
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
yves.vanhellemont@bbri.be
Nathalie Vernimme
Belgian Building Research Institute
BELGIUM
nathalie.vernimme@vlaanderen.be

Denmark

Kirsten Engelund Thomsen
Danish Building Research Institute
Dr. Neergaards Vej 15
DK - 2970 Hørsholm
DENMARK
ket@sbi.aau.dk
Ernst Jan de Place Hansen
Danish Building Research Institute
DENMARK
ejp@sbi.aau.dk
Jørgen Rose
Danish Building Research Institute
Dr. Neergaards Vej 15
DK-2970 Hørsholm
DENMARK
jro@sbi.aau.dk

France

Julien Borderon
CEREMA
FRANCE
julien.borderon@cerema.fr
Etienne Gourlay
CEREMA
FRANCE
etienne.gourlay@cerema.fr
Elodie Heberle
CEREMA
FRANCE
elodie.heberle@cerema.fr

Germany

Arnulf Dinkel
Fraunhofer.ISE
GERMANY
arnulf.dinkel@ise.fraunhofer.de
Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer.ISE
GERMANY
sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de

Ireland

Peter Cox
ICOMOS Ireland
IRELAND
peter@carrig.ie

Italy

Niccolò Aste
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
niccolo.aste@polimi.it
Alessia Buda
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
alessia.buda@polimi.it
Marta Calzolari
Università di Ferrara
ITALY
marta.calzolari@unife.it
Harold Enrique Huerto Cardenas
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
haroldenrique.huerto@polimi.it
Vincenzo Costanzo
Università di Catania
ITALY
vincenzo.costanzo@unict.it
Pietromaria Davoli
Università di Ferrara
ITALY
dvlprm@unife.it
Enrico Deangelis
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
enrico.deangelis@polimi.it
Claudio del Pero
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
haroldenrique.huerto@polimi.it
Gianpiero Evola
Università di Catania
Viale A. Doria 6
95125 Catania
ITALY
gevola@unict.it
Giovanna Franco
Università di Genova
ITALY
francog@arch.unige.it
Antonio Gagliano
Università di Catania
ITALY
agagliano@dii.unict.it
Franziska Haas
Eurac Research
ITALY
franziska.haas@eurac.edu
Daniel Herrera
Eurac Research
ITALY
daniel.herrera@eurac.edu
Eleonora Leonardi
Eurac Research
ITALY
eleonora.leonardi@eurac.edu
Fabrizio Leonforte
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
fabrizio.leonforte@polimi.it
Alessandro Lo Faro
Università di Catania
ITALY
alofaro@dau.unict.it
Elena Lucchi
Eurac Research
ITALY
elena.lucchi@eurac.edu
Giuseppe Margani
Università di Catania
ITALY
margani@unict.it
Luigi Marletta
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale e Meccanica (DIIM)
Università di Catania
Viale A. Doria 6
95125 Catania
ITALY
luigi.marletta@unict.it
Sara Mauri
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
sara.mauri@polimi.it
Francesco Nocera
Università di Catania
ITALY
francesco.nocera@unict.it
Valeria Pracchi
Politecnico di Milano
ITALY
valeria.pracchi@polimi.it

Spain

Sonia Álvarez
CARTIF
SPAIN
sonalv@cartif.es
Aitziber Egusquiza Ortega
Tecnalia
SPAIN
aitziber.egusquiza@tecnalia.com
Miguel Ángel García-Fuentes
CARTIF
SPAIN
miggar@cartif.es
Emanuela Giancola
Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas
SPAIN
emanuela.giancola@ciemat.es
Ander Romero
Tecnalia
SPAIN
ander.romero@tecnalia.com
Jesús Samaniego
CARTIF
SPAIN
jessam@cartif.es

Sweden

Petra Eriksson
Uppsala University
SWEDEN
petra.eriksson@konstvet.uu.se
Gustaf Leijonhufduv
Uppsala University
SWEDEN
gustaf.leijonhufvud@konstvet.uu.se

Switzerland

Francesco Frontini
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland
SWITZERLAND
francesco.frontini@supsi.ch
Massimo Mobiglia
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland
SWITZERLAND
massimo.mobiglia@supsi.ch
Cristina Polo
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland
SWITZERLAND
cristina.polo@supsi.ch

Turkey

Zeynep Durmus Arsan
Izmir Institute of Technology
TURKEY
zeynepdurmus@iyte.edu.tr
Gülden Gökçen Akkurt
Izmir Institute of Technology
TURKEY
guldengokcen@iyte.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Hector Altamirano
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
h.altamirano-medina@ucl.ac.uk
Lila Angelaka
Historic Environment Scotland
UNITED KINGDOM
lila.angelaka@hes.scot
Virginia Gori
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
virginia.gori.12@ucl.ac.uk
Carsten Hermann
Historic Environment Scotland
UNITED KINGDOM
carsten.hermann@hes.scot
Valentina Marincioni
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
v.marincioni@ucl.ac.uk
Athina Petsou
University College London
UNITED KINGDOM
ucbqap5@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Schmidt
Historic Environment Scotland
UNITED KINGDOM
anne.schmidt@hes.scot

United States of America

Daniel Chung
Drexel University
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
dhc38@drexel.edu
Amanda Webb
University of Cincinnati
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
amanda.webb@uc.edu