Task 59
Task 59
SHC Task 59

Renovating Historic Buildings Towards Zero Energy

Participant Map

Task 59 Participant Map

Project (Task) Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Alexandra Troi
Vice Head of Institute
Institute for Renewable Energy
EURAC Research
Via Volta 130
I-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
alexandra.troi@eurac.edu
+39 0471 055 602 fax: +39 0471 055 699

Subtask Leaders

Austria

Walter Hüttler
e7 - Energy research & consulting
walter.huettler@e-sieben.at

Rainer Pfluger
Innsbruck University
rainer.pfluger@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at/

Sweden

Tor Broström
Uppsala University
tor.brostrom@konstvet.uu.se

United Kingdom

Carsten Hermann
Historic Environment Scotland
carsten.hermann@hes.scot

Participants

Belgium

Michael de Bouw
Belgian Building Research Institute
michael.de.bouw@bbri.be

Samuel Dubois
Belgian Building Research Institute
samuel.dubois@bbri.de

Dorethée Stiernon
Université catholique de Louvain
dorothee.stiernon@uclouvain.be

Sophie Trachte
Université catholique de Louvain
sophie.trachte@uclouvain.be

Yves Vanhellemont
Belgian Building Research Institute
yves.vanhellemont@bbri.be

Nathalie Vernimme
Belgian Building Research Institute
nathalie.vernimme@vlaanderen.be

Denmark

Kirsten Engelund Thomsen
Danish Building Research Institute
ket@sbi.aau.dk

Ernst Jan de Place Hansen
Danish Building Research Institute
ejp@sbi.aau.dk

Jørgen Rose
Danish Building Research Institute
jro@sbi.aau.dk

Ireland

Peter Cox
ICOMOS Ireland
peter@carrig.ie

Italy

Niccolò Aste
Politecnico di Milano
niccolo.aste@polimi.it

Marta Calzolari
Università di Ferrara
marta.calzolari@unife.it

Harold Enrique Huerto Cardenas
Politecnico di Milano
haroldenrique.huerto@polimi.it

Pietromaria Davoli
Università di Ferrara
dvlprm@unife.it

Claudio del Pero
Politecnico di Milano
haroldenrique.huerto@polimi.it

Gianpiero Evola
Università di Catania
gevola@unict.it

Giovanna Franco
Università di Genova
francog@arch.unige.it

Antonio Gagliano
Università di Catania
agagliano@dii.unict.it

Franziska Haas
Eurac Research
franziska.haas@eurac.edu

Lingjun Hao
Eurac Research
lingjun.hao@eurac.edu

Daniel Herrera
Eurac Research
daniel.herrera@eurac.edu

Fabrizio Leonforte
Politecnico di Milano
fabrizio.leonforte@polimi.it

Alessandro Lo Faro
Università di Catania
alofaro@dau.unict.it

Elena Lucchi
Eurac Research
elena.lucchi@eurac.edu

Giuseppe Margani
Università di Catania
margani@unict.it

Luigi Marletta
Università di Catania
luigi.marletta@unict.it

Francesco Nocera
Università di Catania
francesco.nocera@unict.it

Valeria Pracchi
Politecnico di Milano
valeria.pracchi@polimi.it

Spain

Sonia Álvarez
CARTIF
sonalv@cartif.es

Aitziber Egusquiza
Tecnalia
aitziber.egusquiza@tecnalia.com

Miguel Ángel García-Fuentes
CARTIF
miggar@cartif.es

Emanuela Giancola
Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas
emanuela.giancola@ciemat.es

Eduardo Garcia Pazo
Cupa Pizarras
egarcia@cupainnovacion.com

Ander Romero
Tecnalia
ander.romero@tecnalia.com

Jesús Samaniego
CARTIF
jessam@cartif.es

César Valmaseda
CARTIF
cesval@cartif.es

Sweden

Petra Eriksson
Uppsala University
petra.eriksson@konstvet.uu.se

Gustaf Leijonhufduv
Uppsala University
gustaf.leijonhufvud@konstvet.uu.se

United Kingdom

Roger Curtis
Bartenbach GmbH | Aldrans
roger.curtis@hes.scot

United States of America

Daniel Chung
Drexel University
dhc38@drexel.edu

Amanda Webb
University of Cincinnati
amanda.webb@uc.edu